A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< June 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Daily Events

July 3 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
July 7 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Marching Band Performance-Fall Creek Fun Fest Parade
July 15 - Monday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 16 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 17 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 18 - Thursday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 22 - Monday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 23 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 24 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
July 25 - Thursday
8:30 AM - 6th Grade Band Practice
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2019 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.