A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

#gocrickets

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< January 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Daily Events

May 30 - Saturday
1:00 PM - GRADUATION
June 2 - Tuesday
Golf - Regionals
Softball - Sectionals
Baseball - Regionals
June 3 - Wednesday
Golf - Regionals
Baseball - Regionals
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
June 4 - Thursday
Softball - Sectionals
June 9 - Tuesday
Golf - Sectionals
Baseball - Sectionals
June 10 - Wednesday
Golf - Sectionals
Last Day of School
June 11 - Thursday
Softball - State Tournament
June 12 - Friday
Softball - State Tournament
June 13 - Saturday
Softball - State Tournament
June 15 - Monday
Golf - State Tournament
June 16 - Tuesday
Golf - State Tournament
Baseball - State Tournament
June 17 - Wednesday
Baseball - State Tournament
June 18 - Thursday
Baseball - State Tournament
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-1001 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2020 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.