Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

Daily Events

November 19 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
5:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Scrimmage - Blair-Taylor
5:00 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Scrimmage-Blair-Taylor
November 20 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Fanetti Ice Arena vs Menomonie
November 21 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL - GYMS CLOSED
November 22 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL - GYMS CLOSED
November 23 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - GYMS CLOSED
November 24 - Saturday
GYMS CLOSED
November 27 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Ice Hawk Arena vs Pacelli
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (A) Elk Mound
6:00 PM - JV Basketball (A) Elk Mound
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Elk Mound
November 29 - Thursday
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
7:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Omni Center vs Onalaska
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
November 30 - Friday
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum - Triangular
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Merrill Rec Center vs Merrill
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
December 1 - Saturday
Dance Team - Menomonee Holiday Classic
4:00 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) UW Stout vs Spring Valley
December 2 - Sunday
6:30 PM - FC Football Recognition Banquet
December 3 - Monday
7:00 PM - Winter Concert (HS & MS Bands & Choirs)
December 4 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (H) vs Augusta & Regis
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Altoona
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Baldwin Civic Center vs Baldwin-Woodville
7:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Milt Lunda Area vs Black River Falls
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Altoona
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performance - Half Time
December 5 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
December 6 - Thursday
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Altoona
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) Altoona
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Altoona
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performance - Half Time
December 7 - Friday
6:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) vs Chequamegon
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) CF's McDonell
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) CF's McDonell
December 8 - Saturday
1:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls VA Hockey (A) Hayward Sports Center vs Hayward
December 10 - Monday
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
December 11 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) Altoona - Triangular
6:30 PM - Fall Creek PTO Meeting-HS Commons
December 13 - Thursday
12:00 PM - SADD - Red Cross Blood Drive
5:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (H) Chippewa Falls/Menomonie
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) EC Regis
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) Hobbs vs New Richmond
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) EC Regis
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs
December 14 - Friday
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) Mondovi
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (A) McDonell Central
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) McDonell Central
7:15 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Marshfield Ice Arena vs Marshfield
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) McDonell Central
December 15 - Saturday
Dance Team - UWEC Blugold Dance Invitational
11:00 AM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Marshfield Ice Arena vs Marshfield, Grantsburg
2:00 PM - ECA Stars VA Girls Hockey (H) Hobbs vs Green Bay East
December 18 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Holiday Art Show - FC Elementary Art - District Foyer
1:30 PM - Elementary Holiday Concert - HS Gym
6:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) DC Everest
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Durand
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) Durand
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) Barron
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Durand
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performance - Half Time
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2018 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.